+201050106516 sales@wellbeing-homes.com

Mountain View Company

Mountain View is one of the most luxurious projects that have been established in New Cairo, which is characterized by many important features, the most important of which are sophistication, luxury, and ingenuity in international designs that rise to a high position among the latest global designs in the field of real estate development, and the implementing company was keen to divide the projects into five Residential sections are all located in the best locations.

Mountain View Company has announced the availability of a variety of different spaces that suit all tastes and customer requirements in the latest style, varying between apartments, penthouses, twin houses, villas and palaces, all of which enjoy stunning charming views of distinct green areas, and here is a detailed statement on the most important projects that It was undertaken by Mountain View Company in New Cairo.

Mountain view projects in the 5th settlement

Mountain View is considered one of the most pioneering companies in the field of real estate development, to be completed with the latest projects divided into five housing projects, each with a distinctive and special character that differs from other projects, to ensure that the company has the highest level of sophistication, luxury, luxury and provide all services of all kinds of health and cultural And entertainment on a plate of gold for all customers, and the most important projects undertaken by the company are the following:

  1. Mountain View 1 New Cairo

Mountain View 1 is one of the first projects the company undertook in the heart of New Cairo, American style, amid the charming nature that harmonizes with fresh air and clear water, as well as water lakes, artificial fountains and a quiet trick that guarantees all units the highest level of privacy that many customers are searching for.

The project is located in a vibrant, vibrant site, located no more than fifteen minutes from the American University. It is also distinguished by its proximity to the ninety street, one of the important streets in the heart of Fifth Avenue, which makes the compound an easy place to reach.

The project is designed on an area of ​​153,000 square meters, in which green spaces and integrated services take a large part of the total area and the rest of the construction.

Services and spaces

  1. Mountain View 2 New Cairo

In the Mountain View 2 compound, the life of the Kings lives in a unit of dreams away from the areas of overcrowding and a life of crowding, in one of the most luxurious projects that were designed in the American style amid the blooming flowers in rare colors that work on comfort and peace, which increases the feeling of comfort and a sense of natural beauty.

Services and spacesMORE POSTS

Madinet Nasr Housing and Development

Egypt Italy Company

Maxim Real Estate Development Company

  1. Mountain View Executive Residence

One of the most prominent projects carried out by the serious Cairo Manten View Company, and distinguished from other projects, is that it is one of the best projects that provide integrated services, which was used in the designs of its best consulting offices in Europe by the best engineers to come to light and one of the most luxurious projects in Cairo New and which achieved the record in purchasing power is an integrated masterpiece.

The compound gives you a calm comfort after working hard to enjoy a life full of calm and tranquility after the hard work, the company took care to make the charming view is the first of its concerns to achieve a wonderful view that takes you to a luxurious life among the gardens that surround the place, be all sides.

One of the most important features of the Mountain View Executive Residence Compound is the ease of access to it from all the vital hubs and streets, as it is only 15 minutes from the American University, and its proximity to many schools and the heart of Cairo, the capital.

  1. Mountain Viewhead Park

It was established on an area of ​​200 acres and allocated a large percentage of it up to 85% for green areas and services and 15% for construction, which varies between apartments, twin houses, townhouses and independent villas designed in the latest European style.

  1. Mountain View I City

An integrated services complex of all kinds. The implementation of the designs was used by a group of skilled technical consultants on an area of ​​500 acres, to finally produce an artistic masterpiece unparalleled to the latest innovative trend in architecture. The housing units in the project are represented by the following:

Prices and payment systems

The company has made available many different easy and accessible systems that suit all customers with different designs. The spaces inside the compound. Here is the package available to reserve your imaginary unit in Mountain View I City:

Here is a statement of the tourism projects undertaken by Mountain View Real Estate Development Company:

Call Now Button
×

+201050106516 sales@wellbeing-homes.com

شركة ماونتن فيو

ماونتن فيو من أفخم المشاريع الكبرى التي تم إقامتها بالقاهرة الجديدة، والتي تتميز بالعديد من المميزات الهامة والتي من أهمها الرقي والفخامة والبراعة في التصميمات العالمية التي ترتقي إلي مكانة عالية بين احدث التصميمات العالمية في مجال التطوير العقاري، كما حرصت الشركة المنفذة علي تقسيم المشروعات إلي خمسة أقسام سكنية تقع جميعها في أفضل المواقع المميزة.

وقد أعلنت شركة ماونتن فيو عن إتاحة باقة منوعة من المساحات المختلفة التي تتناسب مع كافة الأذواق ومتطلبات العملاء علي أحدث طراز، تتنوع ما بين شقق سكنية وبنتهاوس وتوين هاوس وفلل وقصور تتمتع جميعها بإطلالة ساحرة خلابة علي مساحات خضراء مميزة، وإليكم بيان تفصيلي عن أهم المشاريع التي قامت بها شركة ماونتن فيو في القاهرة الجديدة.

مشاريع ماونتن فيو في التجمع الخامس

تعتبر شركة ماونتن فيو من أهم الشركات الرائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري، لتتم عملها بأحدث المشاريع المقسمة علي خمس مشاريع سكنية لكل منها طابع مميز وخاص يختلف عن غيره من باقي المشاريع، لتضمن بذلك الشركة اعلي مستوي من الرقي والرفاهية والفخامة وتقديم كافة الخدمات بجميع أنواعها الصحية والثقافية والترفيهية علي طبق من ذهب لجميع العملاء، ومن أهم المشاريع التي قامت بها الشركة ما يلي:

  1. ماونتن فيو 1 القاهرة الجديدة

ماونتن فيو 1 من أوائل المشاريع التي قامت بها الشركة في قلب القاهرة الجديدة علي الطراز الأمريكي وسط الطبيعة الساحرة التي تتناغم مع الهواء النقي والمياه الصافية فضلا عن البحيرات المائية والنوافير الصناعية والحيلة الهادئة التي تضمن لجميع الوحدات اعلي قدر من الخصوصية التي يبحث عنها الكثير من العملاء.

يقع المشروع بموقع حيوي نابض يبعد عن الجامعة الأمريكية مسافة لا تتجاوز خمسة عشر دقيقة، كما يتميز بقربه من شارع التسعين احد الشوارع الهامة بقلب التجمع الخامس، مما يجعل من الكمبوند مكان يسهل الوصول إليه .

تم تصميم المشروع علي مساحة 153000 ألف متر مربع تستحوذ فيها المساحات الخضراء والخدمات المتكاملة علي جزء كبير من المساحة الكلية وباقي المساحة للإنشاءات.

الخدمات والمساحات

  1. ماونتن فيو 2 القاهرة الجديدة

في كمبوند ماونتن فيو 2 تعيش حياة الملوك في وحدة الأحلام بعيدا عن مناطق التكدس وحياة الازدحام، في واحدة من أفخم المشاريع التي تم تصميمها علي الطراز الأمريكي وسط الأزهار المزدهرة بالألوان النادرة التي تعمل علي الراحة والسلام مما يزيد من الشعور بالراحة والإحساس بجمال الطبيعي.

الخدمات والمساحات

  1. ماونتن فيو اكزيكتيف ريزيدنس

من ابرز المشاريع التي قامت بها شركة مانتن فيو القاهرة الجدية ويتميز عن غيره من باقي المشاريع انه من أفضل المشاريع التي تقدم خدمات متكاملة تم الاستعانة في التصميمات الخاصة به بأفضل المكاتب الاستشارية في أوروبا علي يد أفضل المهندسين لتخرج إلي النور واحد من أفخم المشاريع الموجودة في القاهرة الجديدة والتي حققت الرقم القياسي في القوة الشرائية فهو تحفة فنية متكاملة.

يمنحك الكمبوند راحة هادئة بعد تعب العمل لتنعم بحياة مليئة بالهدوء والسكينة بعد العمل الشاق فقد راعت الشركة جعل الإطلالة الساحرة هي أولي اهتماماتها لتحقيق الفيو الرائع الذي يأخذك إلي حياة الرفاهية وسط الحدائق التي تحيط بالمكان كن جميع الجهات.

من اهم المميزات التي ينفرد بها كمبوند ماونتن فيو اكزيكتيف ريزيدنس هو سهولة الوصول إليه من جميع المحاور والشوارع الحيوية، حيث يبعد عن الجامعة الأمريكية مسافة لا تتعدي 15 دقيقة، وكذلك مجاورته للعديد من المدارس وقلب القاهرة العاصمة.

  1. ماونتن فيوهايد بارك

تم إنشاءه علي مساحة 200 فدان وتخصيص نسبة كبيرة منها تصل إلي 85% للمساحات الخضراء والخدمات و 15% للإنشاءات ،والتي تتنوع ما بين شقق سكنية وتوين هاوس وتاون هاوس وفيلات مستقلة مصممة علي احدث الطراز الأوروبي.

  1. ماونتن فيو اي سيتي

كمبوند متكامل الخدمات بجميع أنواعها تم الاستعانة بتنفيذ التصميمات علي يد نخبة من امهر الاستشاريين الفنيين علي مساحة 500 فدان، لتخرج في النهاية تحفة فنية لا مثيل لها علي احدث صيحة مبتكرة في الهندسة المعمارية، وتتمثل مساحات الوحدات السكنية في المشروع بما يلي:

الأسعار وأنظمة الدفع

أتاحت الشركة العديد من الأنظمة المختلفة السهلة والميسرة التي تتناسب مع كافة العملاء مع اختلاف التصميمات المساحات الموجودة داخل الكمبوند، واليكم الباقة المتاحة لحجز وحدتك الخيالية في كمبوند مانتن فيو اي سيتي:

وإليكم بيان بالمشاريع السياحية التي قامت بها شركو ماونتن فيو للتوير العقاري:

Call Now Button
×